Hi,On Behalf Of Pratiq Ichchha Site, We Hereby Dedicated To Be The Part Of A Life In Your Day To Day Rutine. We Are Quite Impatient To Write NEW Posts,Links As We Find It Falls Under The Mentioned Categories. At last, We Assure You To Provide More New Usefull and Interesting categories EXCEPT Political Issues In Recent Future And Promise To Keep You updated.Yes... It's A Site With Difference...Enjoy!!!

ICC-Cricket Award 2008, Dubai

Wednesday,10th Sep, 2008 In Dubai ICC Cricketing Award Has Been Given for those who has the cricketing excellence through out the year in 9 categories:

Cricketer of the Year Award – Shivnarine Chanderpaul (WI)

Test Player of the Year Award – Dale Steyn (SA)

ODI Player of the Year – Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Ind)

Women's Cricketer of the Year – Charlotte Edwards (Eng)

Emerging Player of the Year – Ajantha Mendis (SL)

Associate ODI Player of the Year – Ryan ten Doeschate (NL)

Twenty20 International Performance of the Year – Yuvraj Singh (Ind)

Spirit of Cricket Award – Sri Lanka

Umpire of the Year Award – Simon Taufel
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



7 8 9 /
4 5 6 *
1 2 3 -
0 +/- . +