Hi,On Behalf Of Pratiq Ichchha Site, We Hereby Dedicated To Be The Part Of A Life In Your Day To Day Rutine. We Are Quite Impatient To Write NEW Posts,Links As We Find It Falls Under The Mentioned Categories. At last, We Assure You To Provide More New Usefull and Interesting categories EXCEPT Political Issues In Recent Future And Promise To Keep You updated.Yes... It's A Site With Difference...Enjoy!!!

Rajasthan Royal WON The 1st Indian Premier League T-20 2008

Today the grand finale of IPL Twenty 20 league won by Rajasthan Royal headed by Shane Warne former Australin Player defeating Chennai SUper Kings headed by MS Dhony Indian One Day Captainhe and clinch the TITTLE.Previously in semi finals Rajasthan Royal defeated Delhi Dare Devil and Chennai Super Kings defeated Kings XI Punjab. WELDONE Shane Warne And your TEAM.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...



7 8 9 /
4 5 6 *
1 2 3 -
0 +/- . +