Welcome!

Hi,On Behalf Of Pratiq Ichchha Site, We Hereby Dedicated To Be The Part Of A Life In Your Day To Day Rutine. We Are Quite Impatient To Write NEW Posts,Links As We Find It Falls Under The Mentioned Categories. At last, We Assure You To Provide More New Usefull and Interesting categories EXCEPT Political Issues In Recent Future And Promise To Keep You updated.Yes... It's A Site With Difference...Enjoy!!!

Schedule Of Cricket Matches For OCTOBER-2008


Thu Oct 9 India v Australia at Bangalore, 1st Test - day 1
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 1st ODI

Fri Oct 10 India v Australia at Bangalore, 1st Test - day 2
Canada v Pakistan at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20
Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20

Sat Oct 11 India v Australia at Bangalore, 1st Test - day 3
Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 2nd ODI
Canada v Zimbabwe at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20
Sri Lanka v Pakistan at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20

Sun Oct 12 India v Australia at Bangalore, 1st Test - day 4
Canada v Sri Lanka at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20
Pakistan v Zimbabwe at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20

Mon Oct 13 India v Australia at Bangalore, 1st Test - day 5
TBC v TBC at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20
TBC v TBC at King City (NW), Canada Cup Four Nation 20/20, Final

Tue Oct 14 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong (CDS), 3rd ODI

Wed Oct 15
Thu Oct 16
Fri Oct 17 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong (CDS), 1st Test - day 1
India v Australia at Mohali, 2nd Test - day 1
Ireland v Zimbabwe at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya

Sat Oct 18 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong (CDS), 1st Test - day 2
India v Australia at Mohali, 2nd Test - day 2
Kenya v Ireland at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 1st Women's ODI

Sun Oct 19 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong (CDS), 1st Test - day 3
India v Australia at Mohali, 2nd Test - day 3
Kenya v Zimbabwe at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya

Mon Oct 20 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong (CDS), 1st Test - day 4
India v Australia at Mohali, 2nd Test - day 4
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 2nd Women's ODI

Tue Oct 21 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Chittagong (CDS), 1st Test - day 5
India v Australia at Mohali, 2nd Test - day 5
Ireland v Zimbabwe at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya

Wed Oct 22 Kenya v Ireland at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Hyderabad (Sind), 3rd Women's ODI

Thu Oct 23 Kenya v Zimbabwe at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya

Fri Oct 24 Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 4th Women's ODI

Sat Oct 25 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 2nd Test - day 1
TBC v TBC at Nairobi (Gym), Tri-Nation Tournament in Kenya, Final

Sun Oct 26 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 2nd Test - day 2
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 5th Women's ODI

Mon Oct 27 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 2nd Test - day 3

Tue Oct 28 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 2nd Test - day 4
Australia Women v India Women at Sydney, Only Women's Twenty20 International
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 1st Women's Twenty20 International

Wed Oct 29 Bangladesh v New Zealand at Dhaka (SBNS), 2nd Test - day 5
India v Australia at Delhi, 3rd Test - day 1
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 2nd Women's Twenty20 International

Thu Oct 30 India v Australia at Delhi, 3rd Test - day 2

Fri Oct 31 India v Australia at Delhi, 3rd Test - day 3
South Africa v Kenya at Bloemfontein, 1st ODI
Australia Women v India Women at Sydney, 1st Women's ODI
Pakistan Women v West Indies Women at Karachi, 3rd Women's Twenty20 International
Share:
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Newsletter

Calculator

0
7 8 9 /
4 5 6 *
1 2 3 -
0 +/- . +
C
=